Partners

Clinton S. Purser, CPA

clint@schellhogan.com
912.291.1026

Hugh Adams, CPA

hugh@schellhogan.com
912.291.1043

Rene’ C. Shelnutt, CPA

rene@schellhogan.com
912.291.1023

Steven P. Graham, CPA

steve@schellhogan.com
912.291.1041

J. Donald Vanlandingham, Jr., CPA

don@schellhogan.com
912.291.1045

Staff

Dawn Bullard, Bookkeeper

dawn@schellhogan.com
912.291.1027

D. Scott Stabb, Information Technology

scott@schellhogan.com
912.291.1020

Kayla Minchew, Receptionist

kayla@schellhogan.com
912.638.9031

Vickie Thompson, Administrative Assistant

vickie@schellhogan.com
912.291.1024

Joseph A. Whittle, Jr., CPA

joe@schellhogan.com
912.291.1025

Jerry W. Harper, CPA

jerry@schellhogan.com
912.291.1040

Linda E. Williamson, Bookkeeper

linda@schellhogan.com
912.291.1050

Emilie D. Hendrix, Bookkeeper

emilie@schellhogan.com
912.291.1053

Taylor Hinson, CPA Senior Staff

Taylor@schellhogan.com
912.291.1021

Chris Jenkins, CPA Senior Staff

chris@schellhogan.com
912.291.1042

Ashley Ferre’, Staff Accountant

Ashley@schellhogan.com
912.291.1055

Tricia Koles, Production Manager

tricia@schellhogan.com
912.291.1022

Laura Caldwell, Administrative Assistant

laura@schellhogan.com
912.291.1030

Paulette S. Martin, Bookkeeping Director

paulette@schellhogan.com
912.291.1049

Rachel Moore, Senior Staff Accountant

rachel@schellhogan.com
912.291.1036

Leslie K. Parker, Senior Staff Accountant

leslie@schellhogan.com
912.291.1032

R. Dustin Paulk, CPA Manager

dustin@schellhogan.com
912.291.1056

Ivey T. Clanton, CPA Senior Staff

ivey@schellhogan.com
912.291.1029