Partners

Clinton S. Purser, CPA

Clinton S. Purser, CPA

clint@schellhogan.com
912.291.1026

Hugh Adams, CPA

Hugh Adams, CPA

hugh@schellhogan.com
912.291.1043

Rene’ C. Shelnutt, CPA

Rene’ C. Shelnutt, CPA

rene@schellhogan.com
912.291.1023

Steven P. Graham, CPA

Steven P. Graham, CPA

steve@schellhogan.com
912.291.1041

J. Donald Vanlandingham, Jr., CPA

J. Donald Vanlandingham, Jr., CPA

don@schellhogan.com
912.291.1045

Staff

Vickie Thompson, Administrative Assistant

Vickie Thompson, Administrative Assistant

vickie@schellhogan.com
912.291.1024

Jerry W. Harper, CPA

Jerry W. Harper, CPA

jerry@schellhogan.com
912.291.1040

Joseph A. Whittle, Jr., CPA

Joseph A. Whittle, Jr., CPA

joe@schellhogan.com
912.291.1025

Emilie D. Hendrix

Emilie D. Hendrix

emilie@schellhogan.com
912.291.1053

Linda E. Williamson, Bookkeeper

Linda E. Williamson, Bookkeeper

linda@schellhogan.com
912.291.1050

Chris Jenkins, CPA

Chris Jenkins, CPA

chris@schellhogan.com
912.291.1042

Taylor Hinson, CPA

Taylor Hinson, CPA

Taylor@schellhogan.com

 

Tricia Koles, Production Manager

Tricia Koles, Production Manager

tricia@schellhogan.com
912.291.1022

Ashley Ferre’

Ashley Ferre’

Ashley@schellhogan.com

Paulette S. Martin, Bookkeeping Director

Paulette S. Martin, Bookkeeping Director

paulette@schellhogan.com
912.291.1049

Rachel Moore

Rachel Moore

rachel@schellhogan.com
912.291.1036

Leslie K. Parker, Accountant

Leslie K. Parker, Accountant

leslie@schellhogan.com
912.291.1032

R. Dustin Paulk, CPA

R. Dustin Paulk, CPA

dustin@schellhogan.com
912.291.1056

D. Scott Stabb, Information Technology

D. Scott Stabb, Information Technology

scott@schellhogan.com
912.291.1020

Jim Szwast, CPA

Jim Szwast, CPA

jim@schellhogan.com
912.291.1035

Ivey T. Clanton, CPA

Ivey T. Clanton, CPA

ivey@schellhogan.com
912.291.1029